Dr Cryme — Kwasi EP (Full EP Download)

Dr Cryme — Kwasi Full EP Download

Ghanaian sensational hiplife singer and rapper, Dr Cryme also known as D Cryme has finally released his highly anticipated extended play (EP) which he titled “Kwasi EP, today. Kwasi EP Full EP Download.

The long awaited projects houses five singles which is in to blow away your minds. It has a feature from prolific rappers, Stay Jay, Ypee, Amerado, Tammy and Flema T.

The project was produced by renowned producers, Mel Blakk Beatz, Beatz Fada and Strange Tunes.

The five star projects is officially available for download and stream on all media platforms. Kindly, download and enjoy below.


  1. Dr Cryme — Atanfo ft Flema T [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Dr Cryme Kropot ft Stay Jay [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Dr Cryme — Too Known [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Dr Cryme — I  Wanna Turn Up ft Tammy [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Dr Cryme — Wo Soa ft Amerado & Ypee [DOWNLOAD]
CHECK OUT  Waje — Heart Season (Full EP Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply