E.L — WAVs (Full Album Download)

E.L WAVs Full Album Download
E.L WAVs Full Album Download

E.L — WAVs (Full Album Download)

E.L — WAVs album mp3 song download.  phenomenal singer, songwriter, rapper and record producer, E.L has finally released his much-anticipated project album dubbed “WAVs” (West African Vibes).

The album holds 13- track singles which was released today. The album which features sensational musicians like Sarkodie, Ladipoe, Ayisi and Oxlade.

The production credits goes to this wonderful producers like Pee Gh, Groov, E.L, Kid Magic and Lxxxvii respectively.


  1. E.L — Found You (Prod.By Lxxxvii) [DOWNLOAD]
  2. E.L — Aputor (Prod.By Kid Magic) [DOWNLOAD]
  3. E.L — Nobody Send You (Prod.By E.L) [DOWNLOAD]
  4. E.L — Kumbaya (Prod.By Groovy) [DOWNLOAD]
  5. E.L — Talk To Me ft Ladipoe (Prod.By E.L) [DOWNLOAD]
  6. E.L — Baba Dey (Prod.By Pee Gh) [DOWNLOAD]
  7. E.L — Lowkey ft Sarkodie (Prod.By Pee Gh) [DOWNLOAD]
  8. E.L — Naa Aku Shika (Prod.By E.L) [DOWNLOAD]
  9. E.L — We Don’t Know ft Ayisi (Prod.By E.L) [DOWNLOAD]
  10. E.L — Blow In America (Prod.By E.L)  [DOWNLOAD]
  11. E.L — Together (Prod. By E.L ) [DOWNLOAD]
  12. E.L — Love Money ft Oxlade (Prod.By Sprx) [DOWNLOAD]
CHECK OUT  Teephlow — Phlowducation 2 (Full Album Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply