Kawabanga — Broke Niggas Is Sick Mp3 Download

Kwabanga Asuoden Aboɔden Mp3 Image

Kwabanga — Broke Niggas Is Sick Mp3 Song (Free Mp3 Download)

Broke Niggas Is Sick (BNIS) lyrics by Kwabanga Mp3 Audio Download 320kbps. Ghanaian recording artiste, comes through again in the music scene to unfold a brand new mp3 song to start the year download 2022 titled “Broke Niggas Is Sick”.

Also Check: Reggie – Akata Gang

The song is officially available for download and stream, also recommended for your friends and families. Kindly, download and enjoy below.

This particular song was taken from his newly released project dubbed “God Bless Kwabanga Album

Also Check: O’Kenneth – Riches ft Reggie

Kwabanga — Broke Niggas Is Sick | Hitxmp3.com



More songs available here;

  1.  Jay Bahd – Barima f Kwaku DMC
  2. Stonebwoy — Another One
  3. Jupitar ft Shatta Wale — Star Life
  4. Kwesi Arthur ft Medikal – Gellaway
  5. Kwesi Arthur ft Medikal – Different
  6. Kwesi Arthur – John Wick Freestyle
  7. Kwesi Arthur ft Hotkid – Mandem
  8. Kwesi Arthur ft Omar Sterling – Konkonsa
  9. Stonebwoy ft 1Da Banton – Way Up
  10. Shatta Wale – Nobody Bigger Than Good

Leave a Reply