King Promise  — 5 Star (Full Album Download)

King Promise — 5 Star Album Mp3 Image Download

King Promise — 5 Star Full Album (Free Album Download)

5 Star Album by King Promise Mp3 Audio Download. Ghanaian award-winning recording singer, drops off her newly and anticipated brand project tagged “5 Star. It is officially available for download and stream.

Also Check: Atown TSB — We Rage II (Full EP)

The project dubbed “5 Star extended play” houses fifteen (15) amazing songs and it features headie One, Omah Lay, Frenna, Patoranking. Chance The Rapper, Vic Mensa and WSTRN.

Kindly, listen and share below.

Also Check: Gyakie – My Diary EP Download

Gyakie — 5 Star Full Album Tracklist

  1. King Promise – Iniesta [DOWNLOAD]
  2. King Promise – 10 Toes Ft. Omah Lay [DOWNLOAD]
  3. King Promise – How Dare You.  [DOWNLOAD]
  4.  King Promise – Put You On [DOWNLOAD]
  5. King Promise – Yaa Asantewaa Ft. Frenna [DOWNLOAD]
  6.  King Promise – Slow Down [DOWNLOAD]
  7. King Promise – Ginger (Prod. By Jae5) [DOWNLOAD]
  8. King Promise – Do Not Disturb [DOWNLOAD]
  9. King Promise – Chop Life Ft. Patoranking [DOWNLOAD]
  10. King Promise – Bad ‘N’ Rude Ft. WSTRN [DOWNLOAD]
  11. King Promise – Overthink [DOWNLOAD]
  12.  King Promise – Carry Me Go Ft. Bisa Kdei [DOWNLOAD]
  13. King Promise – Maria [DOWNLOAD]
  14. King Promise – Run To You Ft. Chance The Rapper & Vic Mensa [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply