Ko-Jo Cue — 21 Memory Lane EP Download

Kojo Cue 21 Memory Lane

Ko-Jo Cue 21 Memory Lane EP

Ko-Jo Cue — 21 Memory Lane (Free EP Download)

21 Memory Lane EP by Ko-Jo Cue Mp3 Audio Download. Ghanaian prolific rapper, KoJo Cue drops off his newly released brand new project tagged “21 Memory Lane”. It is officially available for download and stream.

Also Check: Reggie — Two Times A Guy (Full EP Download)

This project “21 Memory Lane EP” houses six (6) singles and has a feature from KelvynBoy, Efya, Ricky Tyler, Reynolds The Gentleman and Kojo Eyshun.

Also, the project had its creation from these renowned producers, Juiczxx, The Gentleman Drumroll, Retro and Dusha Billions . Kindly, check out the project below.

Also Check: Shatta Wale — Bless Me

Ko-Jo Cue  — 21 Memory Lane EP

  1. Ko-Jo Cue — DBMH ft Efya [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Ko-Jo Cue — 21 Memory Lane ft Joey B [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Ko-Jo Cue —You Decide ft Ricky Tyler [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Ko-Jo Cue — Sum) Bo ft Reynolds The Gentleman [DOWNLOAD
  5. Ko-Jo Cue ft KelvynBoy Everybody Knows [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Ko-Jo Cue — My Ex [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Ko-Jo Cue ft Kojo Eyshun — Kama [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply