Kofi Mole — Knackaveli Ep Download


Kofi Mol Knackaveli

Kofi Mole — Knackaveli Full EP (Free EP Download)

Knackaveli EP by Kofi Mole Mp3 Audio Download. Ghanaian award-winning recording musician, drops off his newly released brand new project tagged “Knackaveli. It is officially available for download and stream.

Also Check: Gallaxy – Afrocomb EP

The project dubbed “Knackaveli EP” houses eight (8) amazing songs and it features Joey B , Pappy Kojo and Edem.

Kindly, listen and share below.

Also Check: Flowking Stone – Back Home EP

Afrocomb — Afrocomb Full EP Tracklist

  1. Kofi Mole — Hope [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Kofi Mole  — Yepie [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Kofi Mole — Tetetete ft Edem [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Kofi Mole — Mood ft Pappy Kojo [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Kofi Mole — Work ft Joey B [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Kofi Mole — Abuakwa [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Kofi Mole — Monsters Dey Back [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Kofi Mole — Opoku [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply