Mr P — The Prodigal (Full Album Download)

Mr P — The Prodigal Full Album
Mr P — The Prodigal Full Album

Mr P — The Prodigal Full album song download. Nigerian sensational singer and songwriter, Mr P comes through with a brand new released album dubbed “The Prodigal”.

The album houses 16-tracks singles that features Tiwa Savage, Simi, Tamar Braxton,Singah, Teni and DJ Switch. The album is officially available here for download and all media platforms. Kindly, download and enjoy below.


  1. Mr P ft Tiwa Savage — I Do [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Mr P — Fly Away [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Mr P — Nobody [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Mr P — Blessed [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Mr P — Smooth Criminal [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Mr P — Odo [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Mr P — Paloma ft Singah [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Mr P — Boyfriend [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Mr P — I Love You ft Teni, Simi & Tamar Braxton [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Mr P — Grow Old ft Ovikelz [DOWNLOAD]
  11. Mr P — Lola Diego ft Singah [DOWNLOAD]
  12. Mr P — I No Like Trouble [DOWNLOAD]
  13. Mr P — Prodigal ft DJ Switch [DOWNLOAD]
  14. Mr P — Wande Coal ft Follow My Lead [DOWNLOAD]
  15. Mr P — Just Like That ft Mohombi [DOWNLOAD]
  16. Mr P — Eh Lol [DOWNLOAD]
CHECK OUT  Bosom P-Yung – Acheampong Boys(Full Album Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply