Yaa Pono Set To Release His New Album Dubbed “Sovran”

Yaa Pono Set To Release New Album

Ghanaian sensational singer, songwriter and rapper, Yaa Pono dives in the music scene set to release his highly anticipated project, which he called “SOVRAN

After his previous album “Thug Diaries”, which was released last year, Yaa Pono decides to serve his fans and music with a new album which is dropping on July.

The project houses nine (9) impressive songs, which has been titled New Life, No Trouble, Shut Up, Sexy Gal, Day One, Traffic, Lesbian Devotion, 21 Gun Salute and Shake.

The project has a feature from in-house artistes ThaBlackboi, Bono G, Jah Lyght and Ladyjay. It is will be available on this website once it’s out for download.

Check the playlist out;

Yaa Pono Sovran Full Album Download

Leave a Reply