Yaa Pono — Sovran (Full Album Download)

Yaa Pono Sovran Full Album Download

Yaa Pono — Sovran (Free Album Mp3 Download)

Yaa Pono — Sovran full album songs download. Ghanaian sensational singer, songwriter and rapper, Ponobiom dives in the music scene to finally released his highly anticipated project, which he called “SOVRAN

After his previous album “Thug Diaries”, which was released last year, Yaa Pono decides to serve his fans and music with a new album which is dropping on July.

The project houses nine (9) impressive songs, which has been titled New Life, No Trouble, Shut Up, Sexy Gal, Day One, Traffic, Lesbian Devotion, 21 Gun Salute and Shake.

The full tracklist is available for download and stream, across all media platforms. Kindly, download and share below.


  • Yaa Pono — Traffic [DOWNLOAD]
  • Yaa Pono — 21 Gun Salute [DOWNLOAD]
  • Yaa Pono — New Life [DOWNLOAD]
  • Yaa Pono — Shake [DOWNLOAD]
  • Yaa Pono — Sexy Gal [DOWNLOAD]
  • Yaa Pono — Day One [DOWNLOAD]
  • Yaa Pono — Lesbian Devotion [DOWNLOAD]
  • Yaa No — Trouble [DOWNLOAD]
  • Yaa Pono — Shut Up [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply